Ingo Streith

Country Manager

T: + 43 3135 51959
M: ingo.streith@ravagochemicals.com

Martin Kreisl

Warehouse and Logistics Manager

T: + 43 3135 51959-593
M: martin.kreisl@ravagochemicals.com

David Kahlbacher

Sales and Purchasing Manager

T: + 43 3135 51959-592
M: david.kahlbacher@ravagochemicals.com

Patrik Buchhaus

Sales Manager

T: + 43 3135 51959-595
M: patrik.buchhaus@ravagochemicals.com

Melanie Buschneg

CSR

T: + 43 3135 51959
M: melanie.buschneg@ravagochemicals.com

Sarah Karner

Office and Accounting

T: + 43 3135 51959
M: accounting.at@ravagochemicals.com

Dzenita Hasic

Office and Accounting

T: + 43 3135 51959
M: accounting.at@ravagochemicals.com

Manuela Schratzer

Warehouse Assistent

T: +43 664 2220815
M: manuela.schratzer@ravagochemicals.com

Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner